Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In
PAC Contribution

PAC Contribution Details » Donate Online

What is OLTAPAC?
Ohio Land Title Association Political Action Committee, OLTAPAC, is a voluntary committee of individual citizens concerne
d with the future welfare of the title industry. It is a non-profit organization to promote and directly support the most competent candidates for public office.

  • organized to collect and disburse funds to assist our friends in the Ohio General Assembly with their campaigns for elections and re-election.
  • the political fund raiser for the title industry in Ohio.
  • not affiliated with any political party.



Jeff Auker
Mark Bennett
Kevin Blum
Chip Brigham
Ruth Brunner
Nicole Bowlin
Ted Bush
Brenda Cheek
Brenda Craley
Jalila Dado
Jodi Diamond
Ed DeGregorio
Paul DePascale
Janell Downing
John Dyer
Kevin Eichner
Tim Evans
Tom Fiegl
David Furry
Jeffrey Gammell

Gary Hasson
Richard Hemphill

Bill Heer

Gail Hersh
Jonathan Holfinger
James Janson

Jaime Johnson
Dione Joseph
Matt Hood
Stan Hunter
Amy Kaspar
Dale Kolesar
Russell Kutell
Ryan Marrie
Don McFadden
John Monacelli
Terry Monnie
George Naumoff
Roccina Niehaus
Mary Nurre

Leo Oblak
Gilbert Rieger

Adam Saad

James Saad

Kelley Shellhaas
Michael Sikora

Rob Skidmore
Steven Smith
Brian Sutter
Kelly Spengler
Scott Stevenson
Anne Taylor
James Thomas
Michael Trowbridge
Heather Weitzel
Kenton Weis
Danielle Wilson
John Voso
Carol Yates
M. Colleen Zirkelbach

How are contributions made?
Your contribution must be made by personal check, personal credit card, or money order and made payable to OLTAPAC.

If you prefer to mail your donation, please use our printable donation form.

  • 305 West Nationwide Blvd ยท Columbus, OH 43215
  • Phone: (888) 292-6582
  • Email: